Hometown Talent Agency Logo

Sunset Rollercoaster release brand new album ‘Soft Storm’

Taiwanese indie rock band Sunset Rollercoaster have released their brand new album ‘Soft Storm’, from which ‘Under The Skin’, a single from their the album got released last week. ‘Under The Skin’ was the second song taken from ‘Soft Storm’, following ‘Candlelight’, which featured OHHYUK (of the South Korean indie band Hyukoh). The record, which see the band exploring quiet storm R&B, is the follow-up to their 2019 EP ‘VANILLA VILLA’. In November, Sunset Rollercoaster will headline LUCFest in Tainan, Taiwan – leading a fully local lineup – source NME